View Post

Pre-order now: Iguana Death Cult – Future Monuments

Pre-order here // Release date: March 15, 2022

Read More

View Post

Now available for pre-order!

Dyatlov is back with a banger of a 7″, which is available for pre-orders now! Here’s the first video of the flipside “Death Machine/Factory”:

The 7″ is titled “Insect Paranoia” and will be out on January 20 at 20.01 hours CET (GMT+1) with another video and launch on streaming devices.

Pre-order here

View Post


“Wound Man / Barren Lands” by Dyatlov is out now and can be ordered in the shop. All pre-orders go out today. In case you haven’t heard it yet go listen.

View Post

Coming soon: DYATLOV – “Wound Man / Barren Lands” – 7″

Out of the ashes of Beach Coma and Jibber Jabber & the Jams rose a new formation with an addition of an Iguana Death Cult member. A brand new band in Rotterdam. A sonic representation of despair, poverty, pain & hopelessness, drenched in sin and substance abuse. The name, Dyatlov.

Dyatlov “Wound Man / Barren Lands” will be out on 7” on March 1. Pre-orders starting on Monday Feb. 22.

Follow them on Insta: @dyatlov_010