SPAZZ12 // 7-inch, 45 RPM, black vinyl // Limited to 300 numbered copies
Release date: March 1, 2021

Dyatlov plays a bleak, cold & resentful style of noisepunk that ìs best listened to in a primitive wooden cabin on a freezing tundra night. Their music is a sonic representation of despair, poverty, pain & hopelessness, drenched in sin and substance abuse. Dyatlov doesn’t care about rock ‘n’ roll or anything it stands for. Dyatlov doesn’t care about themselves. And most importantly: Dyatlov doesn’t care about you.

Dyatlov is:

Diego van der Heijden (drums)
Jeroen Reek (keys)
Steffan Hofland (vocals)
Ruben Middelweerd (guitar)
Jeroen Rijnart (bass)

– All songs recorded & mixed by Rafael Valles Hilario at Tooth Mountain Studio
– Mastered by Ruben Middelweerd
– Artwork by Lana Mesic
– Videoclip by Jeroen Rijnart


Dyatlov: Instagram